Loading Events

← Back to Events

Shrine World Music Venue

Sunday Feb. 25, 2024

Sunday March 3

Sunday March 10

Sunday March 17

Sunday March 24

Sunday March 31

Sunday April 7

Sunday April 14

Sunday April 21

Sunday April 28

Sunday May 5

Sunday May 12

Sunday May 19

Sunday June 9

Sunday June 16

Sunday June 23

Sunday June 30

Sunday July 7

Sunday July 14

Sunday July 21

Sunday July 28

Sunday Aug. 4

Sunday Aug. 11

Sunday Aug. 18

Sunday Aug. 25

Sunday Sep. 1

Sunday Sep. 8

Sunday Sep. 15

Sunday Sep. 22

Sunday Sep. 29

Sunday Oct. 6

Sunday Oct. 13

Sunday Oct. 20

Sunday Oct. 27

Sunday Nov. 3

Sunday Nov. 10

Sunday Nov. 17

Sunday Nov. 24

Sunday Dec. 1

Sunday Dec. 8

Sunday Dec. 15

Sunday Dec. 22

Sunday Dec. 29

Sunday Jan. 5, 2025

Sunday Jan. 12, 2025

Sunday Jan. 19, 2025

Sunday Jan. 26, 2025

Sunday Feb. 2, 2025

Sunday Feb. 9, 2025

Sunday Feb. 16, 2025

+ Export Events