Concerts in Midtown Manhattan

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events

Thursday Feb. 9, 2023

Saturday Feb. 11

Tuesday Feb. 14

Tuesday Feb. 21

Friday Feb. 24

Saturday Feb. 25

Saturday March 4

Friday March 17

Thursday March 23

Saturday March 25

Sunday March 26

Saturday April 1

Sunday April 9

Friday April 14

Saturday April 15

Sunday April 23

Saturday May 6

Tuesday May 9

Friday May 19

Sunday May 28

Tuesday May 30

Wednesday June 14

Tuesday July 11

Tuesday Aug. 8

Tuesday Sep. 19

Wednesday Sep. 20

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC